Skip to content

Colorless

december 15, 2011

I think I’m done with the blog design now. It becomes too much work about the CSS – codes. And that’s something I don’t have time to get to know right now. It bothers me that the blog became this colorless. But hopefully it will be colored by my posts and my thoughts and dreams.

Here’s a video I found on my computer when I came home from school today. It’s quite funny.. at least for me and my friends. Two years ago I folded a sort of balloon out of paper on a lesson. Julia to the left, Erika in the middle and I am the dark haired played a little game on the break. We wanted to keep the balloon in the air as long as possible! And we were really good! .. until I destroyed the balloon. That’s the funny part!

Lots of love Natascha ♥

No comments yet

Kommentera

