Skip to content

Lion King

december 17, 2011

I’ve been listening to disney songs all day. Hahah I love it!

And for this moment I’m listening to songs from Lion King. I was in love with Simba when I was little, yep. And when the second movie came out, I also fell in love with Kovu. And by the way, I wasn’t the only one who fell in love with cartoon lions. I have a friend who was in love with Kovu from the second movie too. But I think it has to do with their voices. Listen to the voice of Simba in the end, it is quite sexy!

When I’m reading some comments on youtube-videos with swedish voices, there’s a lot of people saying that the swedish voices are better than english! Well I agree! What do you think? even if you don’t understand, isn’t the swedish voices really good? and especially Simbas voice when he’ve grown up!


This song is really good to. It’s beautiful even if I allways cry when they sing this in the movie. Because he’s so innocent! Poor Kovu! (but handsome)

No comments yet

Kommentera

