Skip to content

full Monday schedule

december 18, 2011

I have three important tests, and submissions tomorrow.

1. I’ll write a math test. It is a second part too.
2. I’ll give a speech on my Swedish lesson .. and I hate to speak in front of people.
3. And I have my essay to be submitted before midnight too.

And… I have to go to church also to practice some songs.
We have our graduations in church and I will sing .. the only question is if the singing  tomorrow in church collide with any of my test? in that case, I have to  practice Tuesday morning.
Because it’s on Tuesday we are going to sing. Oh God. I long for Christmas holidays!

Israel Kamakawiwo’ole

Thank god for Israel Kamakawiwo’ole’s beautiful sweet voice, and the cover on Somewhere Over the Rainbow.. that song makes me feel so much better right now..

It’s sad that he’s dead. But I just saw this beautiful comment on this video..

”1. He’s not fat, he just had room for his big heart ❤
2. He sung to fill his heart even more with our love.
And 3. He’s not dead.. He’s just teaching god how to play the ukelale! ❤
We love you IZ!!”

That comment got 939 comments on two weeks!

No comments yet

Kommentera

