Skip to content

Christmas Holiday ♥

december 21, 2011

Here is some photos from today when I was singing in church. I stole them from a friend who photographed us. hehe. Unfortunately, I don’t look good at any of the photos. But it’s hard when you are singing, just you know!

I love the third photo. My Spanish teacher has an amazing beautiful opera voice! And everyone is enjoying, some are even crying because it’s so beautiful. But right at that picture it looks like all of us is so angry! But I think it may have been a second or two before we would start singing again. So we are probably just concentrated

Each closure my teacher sings a little song they had written to all students! it’s really funny!

I have Christmas holidays now and the time is 2:37 in Sweden, so I’ll probably dating my pillow soon enough. Take care!

Lots of love Natascha ♥

 

No comments yet

Kommentera

