Skip to content

Happy Christmas

december 25, 2011

Here is two videos from my christmas closure. I am the fifth from the right. We are singing in church.

It’s a swedish christmas song, and I hope you like it! I’m kind of proud. I had know idea it would sound this good! I mean, we are a very small choir. What do you think?


And this is a video with my language teacher in school. She has a beautiful voice. And I’m standing as the second one from the right this time. She is singing Holy Night but it’s the swedish version. Really beautiful.

 

I hope you like it! I have one more video, but I haven’t transferred it yet! I will update this later and put the third video here too.

I hope you all had a wonderful christmas eve. I had a great time with my mom, little sister, big sister and her fiancé and two children, and my big brother was here and my moms boyfriend. Very nice!

Take care!

Lots of love, Natascha ♥

One Comment leave one →
  1. Elsy permalink
    december 25, 2011 6:22 e m

    Nice to See You but couldn’t find Music for the Moment. Read my Blog and think! You will understand.

Kommentera

