Skip to content

I’m back!

januari 21, 2012

I can see now that my latest post wasn’t published..

Sorry, I’ve been kind of off. Something is bothering me, but I don’t want to say what it is.. I don’t like being unfocused. I don’t know what happend to me this Christmas holiday.. I’ve been so damn tired! it’s so weird. I don’t like being tired either. I usally  have a lot of energy, but it’s all gone, and I don’t know how I will be able to go back to school with none energy!

Well. I really am sorry. I’m tired and busy and school is what’s bothering me this moment. I have panik.

But during the time I haven’t publishing anything, I’ve been doing great, having a lot of fun, spending a lot of time with friends! And I’ve been studying.. boring!

Take a look at this, so funny!

http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/ih4Nb4M6hpQ?version=3&hl=sv_SE

 

Lots of love..!

No comments yet

Kommentera

