Skip to content

Saturday

februari 4, 2012

Yesterday when I sat and fiddled with my phone, I found a really fun app to your mobile. You can use a lot of fun pens and colors to draw with just your thumb on the screen. I feel like an artist when I sit and improvise, haha! And the results are actually quite funny and cute.

It’s a shoe and a man’s face if you do not see what it is.

I went out yesterday with some friends and danced, we had a great time. It was less fun to go home though. It was freezing cold and my hands fell almost by ..

Despicable Sweden! Can someone please get me out of here?

By the way, this is a great song! I love Josh Grobans voice.

https://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/H2OUeRb71f0?version=3&hl=sv_SE

No comments yet

Kommentera

