Skip to content

Birth-Day

februari 9, 2012

…. Hm, I have no idea how I came in to this one on youtube. You find so many weird things when your bored, but I really enjoyed watching this! Haha it’s so funny! and I want that bed/(trampoline)!! Seriously, what is this! =P

I’m so frustrated! I have an old clock hanging on the wall in my room and now it has suddenly begun to function. Hello!? Can someone please help… 😦 How can I sleep at night with the world’s most spooky sound twice every hour? … Should I start dreaming nightmares now?
”You may fall asleep before it starts,” My mom said.. what the hell, it solves itself. Though I hope it dies again!

No comments yet

Kommentera

