Skip to content

EAT, MOVE, LEARN

februari 16, 2012

Life has so much to offer, the world has so much to give. Imagine being able to breathe new scents, try new foods, learn someone else’s story – widen your horizons .. That’s what I call, living your life.

I want to release the security in Sweden and try something new. Maybe just for a while? I have a feeling that I will end up in Sweden anyway, or I want to end up in Sweden. It’s my home. But that doesn’t stop me from dreaming about all the things I want to see!

These are three videos from three guys who traveled in 44 days, through 11 countries, 32 000 miles, and perpetuates the trip’s most colorful moments on film. What can I say?  I love the videos and … Enjoy!

And I have to go to bed now.. I have a test tomorrow 08:00.. please kill me!  But enjoy your Friday!

EAT from Rick Mereki on Vimeo.

MOVE from Rick Mereki on Vimeo.

LEARN from Rick Mereki on Vimeo.

No comments yet

Kommentera

