Skip to content

Just a couple of hotties, don’t you think?

februari 18, 2012
  • Rebecca and I

  • And some love photos with me and my boyfriend

  • But he couldn’t keep his hands off.. so I had to run!

Do you know what time it is? … 02:49, And I have been longing for the night since early this morning! I don’t understand myself. And I guess I will delete the last picture of myself tomorrow, this is the brave humor of the night, not daily humor. Same thing with the Troll-face, what’s he doing here? .. Oh, what hell! Good night my little dust bunnies!
Btw… I want, no NO no no… I neeeed. Summer now. I listened to this song today, a swedish summer song, it’s a beautiful song and it take my minds on a trip to a warm summerday and it kind of hurts when the song is over because I wake up and it’s white and cold outside and it gives me goosebumps 😦 Sleep tight!

(… time is 03:08)

2 kommentarer leave one →
  1. Rebecca permalink
    februari 18, 2012 3:06 e m

    Omg xD We’re so beautiful:D
    But it was sooo much fun though;D I kinda wanna do it again:D

Kommentera

