Skip to content

WSJ – a message from space

februari 19, 2012

Oh my God! I have tears in my eyes and my heart flew right out of my chest a few seconds ago.

For months now I’ve been looking like crazy for the greeting from space, we got on my World Scout Jamboree this summer. NOW! I found a small clip. Maybe not the best but I remember how I stood in the audience just gasped when it was a man in space who said hello to us. Can you even understand the feeling? I don’t think you do, unfortunately .. it doesn’t sound so remarkable perhaps, but it was very cool.

I have been sitting and looking at lots of clips from the WSJ 2011 tonight and I miss it so much. The whole camp was so awesome even though it rained a lot. But it’s Swedish summer so what can I say? I’ll put the up the videos that make me shudder, smile and laugh to cry the most here on the blog.

And Ivan! Become a scout now so you can go to Japan 2015!!! 😀

A message from space

I guess those who didn’t order thememory package got to see this instead.

Beautiful photos from the Jam.

PLOPP – I laughed so much when we did this.

The swedish king ofc!

And I know this is a weird one, but I miss our dining hall!!  

Bear Grylls, pretty fucking awesome

 

No comments yet

Kommentera

