Skip to content

It’s been over a year already..

mars 9, 2013

Hello Folks,

It’s been over a year since I wrote a blog post. My last post was about confusion, confusion because I didn’t know what to choose. But I chose the option my heart was beating for and it was a good choice. I promise!

It’s it’s March 9th today and since I spoke to you last time, I have graduated high school, got a job, I am studying as well, I have kept my first New Year’s resolution and I’ve turned 20 years old and have had a wonderful boyfriend for almost a year.

I have a lot of things to do everyday and I feel stressed and tired all the time. But I’m happy because I have a goal I’m aiming for and  I have a beautiful boyfriend who’s keeping my head up.

It’s been a difficult year, I mean.. reaaally hard. But I know my life turned to something better and if someone would ask me how I was, right now. I would say, it’s good, it’s really good! but I’m very tired.

I will start write again, but I assume it will take a while be back on track again. And as soon as possible, me and  my friend Ivan is starting another blog and that feels great! I’m so excited! but I have to build the website and he needs time to write because he’s studying like all the time. But I’m looking forward to it anyway.

Tomorrow, me and my boyfriend have our first year anniversary!

And here below is my baby and then a picture of both of us.

484583_401100993287695_1023283134_n

No comments yet

Kommentera

