Skip to content

Studying like crazy

maj 28, 2013

hubbahubbahubbahubbahubba…

which means nothing. And that’s what I feel like. Dumped and stressed like hell and work is taking over my live. I have my two finals this week and a book in 400 pages.. which I have read a hundred of. I’m dying. Without English C and Mathematics C I can’t go to university and I am freaking out. Why did I have to be dumped right now and why is someone moving into our apartment right now and why and why and why………. 

 

hashtag, dead. Please save me!

No comments yet

Kommentera

